Library Staff

 
Borrower Services  
William Doughty
Borrower Services Manager
wdoughty@bryant.edu
401.232.6125
Bill Doughty
Amos B. Jallah, Jr.
Library Assistant
ajallah@bryant.edu
401.232.6125
David Chianese 
Library Assistant
dchianese@bryant.edu
401.232.6125

Meagan Joseph
Public Services Librarian
mjoseph4@bryant.edu
401.232.6125

 Administration  
Laura Kohl
Associate Director of Library Services
lkohl@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Mary Moroney
Director of Library Services
mmoroney@bryant.edu
401.232.6298
Research & Instruction  
Mackenzie Dunn
Research & Instruction Services Manager
mdunn2@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Rachael Juskuv
Research & Instruction Librarian
rjuskuv@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Maura Keating
Research & Instruction Librarian
mkeating@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Katherine Lickwar
Library Assistant
lickwar@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Becca Pac
Library Assistant
rpac@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Becca Pac

Allison Papini
Research & Instruction Librarian
apapini1@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Allison Papini
Collection Management & Digital Services  
Patricia Lombardi
Assistant Director, Library Systems & Collection Management
pschultz@bryant.edu
401.232.6296
Photo not available
Helen Matteson
Library Assistant 
hmatteso@bryant.edu
401.232.6295
Photo not available
Cheryl Richardson
Library Assistant
crichar8@bryant.edu
401.232.6000
ext. 20422
 
Wendy Smith-Stenhouse
Library Assistant
wstenhou@bryant.edu
401.232.6127
  Wendy Smith-Stenhouse