Library Staff

 
Borrower Services  
William Doughty
Borrower Services Manager
wdoughty@bryant.edu
401.232.6125
Bill Doughty

Meagan Joseph
Public Services Librarian
mjoseph4@bryant.edu
401.232.6125

Amos B. Jallah, Jr.
Library Assistant
ajallah@bryant.edu
401.232.6125
David Chianese 
Library Assistant
dchianese@bryant.edu
401.232.6125
 Administration  
Laura Kohl
Director of Library Services 
lkohl@bryant.edu
401.232.6298
Research & Instruction Services  
Maura Keating
Coordinator of Instructional Services
Senior Research and Instruction Librarian
mkeating@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Allison Papini
Manager of Research Services
apapini1@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Allison Papini

Research & Instruction Librarian
refdesk@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Rachael Juskuv
Research & Instruction Librarian
rjuskuv@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Connor Mathis 
Library Assistant
cmathis1@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Connor Mathis
Marla Cipriano
Library Assistant
mciprian@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Becca Pac
Collection Management & Digital Services  
Patricia Lombardi
Assistant Director, Collection Management & Digital Services
pschultz@bryant.edu
401.232.6296
Photo not available
Sam Simas
Digital Services & Research Librarian
ssimas2@bryant.edu
401.232.6295
Photo not available
Adriana Minacapilli
Library Assistant
aminacapilli@bryant.edu 
401.232.6000
ext. 20451
 
Wendy Smith-Stenhouse
Library Assistant
wstenhou@bryant.edu
401.232.6127
  Wendy Smith-Stenhouse