Bryant University faculty have the opportunity to work with a librarian who specializes in their subject area. Librarians can collaborate on class assignments, create library resource modules in Blackboard, and visit classes for subject-specific information literacy instruction.

Subject Liaisons  

Laura Kohl
Director of Library Services
lkohl@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
x 6298

Subject Specialities:
Accounting & Taxation Anthropology - Business  - Finance - International Business   - Management  -  Sociology - Women's Studies


Vacant

Coordinator of Instructional Services

Subject Specialities:

Photo not available

Allison Papini
Manager of Research Services
apapini1@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
x 20178

Subject Specialities:
GFOB -  Health and Medicine - History   -  Physician Assistant Program -  Science and Technology

Allison Papini

Meagan Joseph
Public Services Librarian
mjoseph4@bryant.edu 
401.232.6299
x 20239

Subject Specialities:
Economics - Psychology


Jodi Devine
Research & Instruction Librarian
jdevine5@bryant.edu
401.232.6299 
x 20177

Subject Specialities: 
History - LCS - Math

Photo not available

Rachael Juskuv
Research & Instruction Librarian
rjuskuv@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
x 20448

Schedule an appointment

Subject Specialities:
Communication - Information Systems and Analytics Global Supply Chain  - GLOB Poli Sci Legal Studies - Marketing  -   Political Science

Photo not available

Sam Simas
Digital Services & Research Librarian
ssimas2@bryant.edu
401.232.6299 
x 6295

Subject Specialities: 
LGBTQ+ - Modern Languages

Photo not available