Research &  Instruction Staff

Students - Assistants Librarians

Student Assistants View past student assistants

Lian Bishop - Class of 2021
Major: Actuarial Mathematics
Minor: Finance


" I really enjoy the work environment! The staff is great."

 
Kasheka Chitkara - Class of 2019
Major: Management
Minor: Sociology
Amar (Amaranta) Elder - Class of 2018
Major: Politics & Law
Minor: Media & Literary Studies / Human Resources Management

" I love assisting fellow students, I feel like I have a purpose."
 
Daryn Gholston - Class of 2018
Major: Accounting
Minor: Spanish
Photo not available
Allison MacIsaac - Class of 2019
Major: Politics and Law
Minor: Human Resource Management
Photo not available
Malcolm Mongeau - Class of 2019
Major: International Business: Global Supply Chain Mgt & Spanish
Minor: Exploratory
Photo not available
Kristen Page - Class of 2021
Major: International Business
Minor: Spanish

"I love working at the R&I desk because I'm always learning something new every day!"
Ava Reisel - Class of 2020
Major: International Business
Minor: Marketing and Spanish
 
Sarah Stokowski - Class of 2017
Major: Accounting
Minor: Legal Studies 
Graduate Studies: MPAC Program

"I enjoy being a resource for students and faculty at Bryant. There is so much that the library has to offer!"

Bria (Brianna) Wilson - Class of 2019
Major: Business Management
Minor: Exploratory
Photo not available
Cindy Wu - Class of 2019
Major: Accounting
Minor: Psychology

"I love being able to help people and learn about what they're researching."
Photo not available
  Library Assistants  
Katherine Lickwar
Library Assistant
lickwar@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Katherine
Becca Pac
Library Assistant
rpac@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
  Research & Instruction Librarians  
Mackenzie Dunn
Manager of Research & Instruction Services
mdunn2@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Meagan Joseph
Public Services Librarian
mjoseph4@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Rachael Juskuv
Research & Instruction Librarian
rjuskuv@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Photo not available
Maura Keating
Research & Instruction Librarian
mkeating@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Photo not available
Laura Kohl
Research & Instruction Librarian/Associate Director  
lkohl@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Allison Papini
Research & Instruction Librarian
apapini1@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Allison Papini