Research &  Instruction Staff

Library Assistants Librarians

  Library Assistants  
Katherine Lickwar
Library Assistant
lickwar@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Katherine
Marla Cipriano
Library Assistant
mcipriano@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
  Research & Instruction Librarians  
Mackenzie Dunn
Manager of Research & Instruction Services
mdunn2@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Meagan Joseph
Public Services Librarian
mjoseph4@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Rachael Juskuv
Research & Instruction Librarian
rjuskuv@bryant.edu
401.232.6299

Photo not available
Maura Keating
Research & Instruction Librarian
mkeating@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Photo not available
Laura Kohl
Research & Instruction Librarian/Library Director  
lkohl@bryant.edu
401.232.6298
Allison Papini
Research & Instruction Librarian
apapini1@bryant.edu
401.232.6299
Allison Papini
Samuel Simas
Digital Services & Research Librarian
ssimas2@bryant.edu
401.232.6295