Named Spaces on the Bryant University Campus

Academic Innovation Center
Beirne Stadium Complex
Callahan House (President's Residence, named after former trustee John D. Callahan '56, '05H) (dedicated November 21, 2008)
Conaty Indoor Athletic Center
Douglas and Judith Krupp Library
Elizabeth and Malcolm Chace Wellness and Athletic Center
George E. Bello Center for Information and Technology
John H. Chafee Center for International Business: 

 -- Dr. Arthur S. Gloster Data Center  (dedicated July 10, 2012)
 -- The Ralph Rafaelian ’55 Conference Room  (2011)
Koffler Center and Communications Complex
Michael E. '67 and Karen L. Fisher Student Center
Mowry Alumni House
Residence Halls
Ronald K. and Kati C, Machtley Interfaith Center
Smith House
(Adminstrative Residence)
Tupper Campus

Outdoor Named Spaces

Other Names on Campus:

    Dr. Charles J. Smiley Chair (Confucius Institute)
    Henry Loeb Jacobs Trustee Professorship (President William T. O'Hara became first  Jacobs Trustee Professor on August 1, 1990)
    Sarkisian Chair
    Shawn M. Nassaney, Class of 1998, Memorial Race/Walk