Library Staff

Image of Alison Beaudette

Ali Beaudette

she/her/hers

Research & Instruction Library Assistant

abeaudette@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6299

Image of Dymond Bush

Dymond Bush

she/her/hers

Research & Instruction Librarian

dbush@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6299

Heather-Lee Byrne

Heather-Lee Byrne

she/her/hers

Research & Instruction Librarian

hbyrne@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6299

David Chianese

he/him/his

Borrower Services Library Assistant

dchianese@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6125

Marla Cipriano

Marla Cipriano

she/her/hers

Research & Instruction Library Assistant

mcipriano@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6299

Jodi Devine Research and Instruction Librarian

Jodi Devine

she/her/hers

Research & Instruction Librarian

jdevine5@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6299

William Doughty Manager of Borrower Services

William Doughty

he/him/his

Manager of Collection Management and Digital Services

wdoughty@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6296

Meagan Joseph Public Services Librarian

Meagan Joseph

she/her/hers

Manager of Borrower Services

mjoseph4@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6125

Laura Kohl Director of Library Services

Laura Kohl

she/her/hers

Director of Library Services

lkohl@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6298

Rebecca Marcus Digital Services and Research Librarian

Rebecca Marcus

she/her/hers

Digital Services and Research Librarian

rmarcus1@bryant.edu

401-232-6295

Adriana Minacapilli Collection Management and Digital Services Library Assistant

Adriana Minacapilli

she/her/hers

Collection Management & Digital Services Library Assistant

aminacapilli@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6000 ext. 20415

Allison Papini Manager of Research Services

Allison Papini

she/her/hers

Assistant Director and Manager of Research & Instruction Services

apapini1@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6299

Image of Lynn Perri

Lynn Perri

she/her/hers

Borrower Services Library Assistant

lperri@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6125

Eduardo Veras Martinez Collection Management & Digital Services Library Assistant

Eduardo Veras Martinez

he/him/his

Collection Management & Digital Services Library Assistant

everasmartinez@bryant.edu

(401) 232-6127

Ask a Librarian!